Meeting Minutes

A General House meeting of the Govt. College Kumarsain Alumni Association (GCKAA) took place on 14th September 2024, starting at 10:30 AM in the Hall of Govt. Degree College Kumarsain, Distt. Shimla. The meeting was chaired by Dr. Rajesh Dhorta, Principal of Govt. Degree College Kumarsain.

The following resolutions were adopted unanimously:

Resolution No.1 Election of Executive Members

The following executive members were elected to run the association:

I. Patron: Dr. Rajesh Dhorta

II. President: Mr. Naveen

III. Vice-President: Miss Alisha

IV. Secretary: Dr. Bhushan Azad

V. Joint-Secretary: Miss Anu

VI. Treasurer: Mrs. Mridula Kashyap

VII. Executive Members: 1. Mr. Nishul

2. Miss Neha

3. Mr. Ritik

VIII. Co-opted Members: 1. Prof. Ashish K. Chauhan

2. Prof. Dimple Thakur

3. Prof. Sheenam Rajta

Resolution No.2 Adoption of Rules

All the rules and sub-rules of the Association were adopted unanimously.

Resolution No.3 Registration Authorization

The Executive was unanimously authorized to register the Govt. College Kumarsain Alumni Association (GCKAA) with the Deputy Registrar SDM Kumarsain under the Himachal Pradesh Society Registration Act, 2006. The Secretary of the Association is authorized to correspond with the Registering Authority and to complete any necessary formalities as required.

It is certified that a copy of the above resolutions is maintained with the Secretary of the Association.

President

Treasurer

Government Degree College Kumarsain, District Shimla, HP Gen. Secretary