Govt. Degree College-Kumarsain

Dated: 01/08/2024

Office Order

The Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee for the session 2024-25 has been formed as follows, including the members listed below.

- 1) Miss. Varsha Verma, Assistant Professor
- 2) Mrs. Santosh Sharma, Assistant Professor
- 3) Mrs. Dimple Thakur, Assistant Professor
- 4) Miss. Sheenam Rajta, Assistant Professor
- 5) Miss. Leena Sharma, Assistant Professor
- 6) Mrs. Anchal, JOA (IT)
- 7) Miss Seema, Student
- 8) Miss Medhani, Student
- 9) Miss. Kajal, Student

Principal

Principal

Principal

Principal

Principal

Principal

Evaluation

Principal

Principal